Links

www.harpsdownunder.com is a useful place to start looking for harp-related information in Australia and New Zealand.

Other Harp Societies

The Harp Society of New South Wales: www.harpsocietyofnsw.org.au

The Harp Society of Victoria (disbanded): www.harpsocietyofvictoria.com

The Harp Society of Queensland: www.harpsociety.org.au

The Harp Society of South Australia: http://www.harpsocietysa.blogspot.com.au/p/upcoming-events.html

The Harp Society of Western Australia

New Zealand Harp Society: https://nzhs.wildapricot.org/

 Australian Harp Retailers, Agents and Repairers

Carter Harps:  www.carterharpsaustralia.com.au/

Harps & Harps (Brandden Lassells):  www.harps.com.au/ (Brandden is also a harp maker)

Harps Australia:  http://harpsaustralia.com/

Harp Centre Australia:  http://www.harpcentre.com.au/

Harp Makers:

Camac Harps - Les harpes Camac: www.camac-harps.com/camac-harps-eng/accueil.html

Lyon and Healy:  www.lyonhealy.com/

Salvi Harps:  www.salviharpsinc.com/

Andrew Thom: www.thomharps.com.au

Gillian Weiss: www.weissharps.com.au

Tim Guster: www.timguster.com.au

Harp Australia (Hugh Jones Harps);  www.harpaustralia.com/

Andy Rigby: www.andyrigby.net/

 

Please contact our webmaster, mfcalder1@gmail.com, for inclusion.