Links

Links:

Harp Societies of Australia and New Zealand

The Harp Society of New South Wales: www.harpsocietyofnsw.org.au

The Harp Society of Victoria (disbanded): www.harpsocietyofvictoria.com

The Harp Society of Queensland: www.harpsociety.org.au

The Harp Society of South Australia: http://harpsocietysa.blogspot.com/

The Harp Society of Western Australia http://www.harpsocietywa.org.au/

New Zealand Harp Society: http://www.nzharpsociety.org/

 

Australian Harp Retailers, Agents and Repairers

Carter Harps:  www.carterharpsaustralia.com.au/

Harps & Harps (Brandden Lassells):  www.harps.com.au/ (Brandden is also a harp maker)

Harps Australia:  http://harpsaustralia.com/

Harp Centre Australia:  http://www.harpcentre.com.au/

Harps Down Under www.harpsdownunder.com 

 

Harp Makers:

Camac Harps - Les harpes Camac: www.camac-harps.com/camac-harps-eng/accueil.html

Lyon and Healy:  www.lyonhealy.com/

Salvi Harps:  www.salviharpsinc.com/

Andrew Thom: www.thomharps.com.au

Gillian Weiss: www.weissharps.com.au

Tim Guster: www.timguster.com.au

Harp Australia (Hugh Jones Harps)  www.harpaustralia.com/

Andy Rigby: www.andyrigby.net/

 

Please contact our webmaster, mfcalder1@gmail.com, for inclusion.